Hello,

Hello,
I hope you are fine and all is well with you. I got your contact as i was looking for a good relationship in this sites (www.nexusinternational.biz/e-pals.html). I am sorry to bother you with my proposal for a relationship with you, but i know that you will grant my request in good faith and understanding.
I am Tracy, an honest, sincere and God fearing lady. I will like to know more about you, that is if you permit it, do mail me at (tracy_lbm@yahoo.com) so that we could exchange pictures and other info about each other (Believing that age, distance or color will not be a barrier to love), take care as i am waiting to hear from you.
Yours lovely,
Tracy, (tracy_lbm@yahoo.com)

Gửi phản hồi

